Inspired by Oz the Great and Powerful – Tornado Spiral Pierced Ear Cuff

Antique Gold Tornado Spiral Punk Pierced Ear Cuff

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

I hope you’re all enjoying some yummy Irish food or, if you’re 21+, a pint!

This Antique Gold Tornado Spiral Punk Pierced Ear Cuff reminds me a lot of this film I saw last night – Oz the Great & Powerful.

It was a fantastic film, though not nearly as nostalgic for me as Wizard of Oz, which I grew up watching. My mother’s favorite books were the Oz series written by John R. Neill so anything remotely hurricane related sort of takes me back to being a kid again.

This ear cuff is completely unique and aside from reminding me of the magical land of Oz, it’s quite edgy and punk in style and requires a piercing to wear.

Check it out on Bella Graciela – here.

Check it out on Amazon – here.

Shop All Items on Bella Graciela – here.

Shop All Items on Amazon – here.

Leave a Reply

