Product Spotlight: Adorable Skull Dust Plugs!

Hot Pink Skull with Red Rhinestone Headphone Jack Cell Phone Charm Dust Plug

I love skulls!

From the candy sugar skulls of Dia de los Muertos to the conventional types, I think they’re tons of fun and creative spirit!

That’s why I thought these adorable Skull Dust Plugs were a perfect choice for my shop as I know I’m not alone in my skull design love!

Here are a few of my favorites!

Ivory Skull with Red Rhinestone Headphone Jack Cell Phone Charm Dust Plug

Pirate Red Skull with Red Rhinestone Headphone Jack Cell Phone Charm Dust Plug

Black Pearl Skull with Red Rhinestone Headphone Jack Cell Phone Charm Dust Plug

Big Teal Skull with Pink Rhinestone Headphone Jack Cell Phone Charm Dust Plug

Shop All Items on Bella Graciela – here.

Shop All Items on Amazon – here.

One thought on “Product Spotlight: Adorable Skull Dust Plugs!

  1. Pingback: Have the Best Style This Summer With These Items + Tips! | bellagraciela

Leave a Reply

