Check Out These Incredible Deals We Have Going for Memorial Day Weekend!

MemorialDaySpecialBanner_BG_2013

I’m so excited for this Memorial Day Weekend so I thought, What better way to celebrate with everyone than with a weekend special?

I really love this holiday and not just because of the BBQ.

My family has a deep history in the military and I’m very proud to support and remember our troops. I think it’s really important to recognize the sacrifices they make for us to have our freedoms every single day so I hope you all celebrate with some delicious food this weekend and also thank and share with those who have served in uniform this weekend.

In honor of this event, we at Bella Graciela are offering some pretty delicious deals!

Buy 5 items, you’ll get FREE Shipping!

Buy 8 Items, you’ll get 15% Off!

& Buy 10 Items, you’ll get 20% Off!! { Use Code: D6R5GB2T }

I hope you all take advantage of these deals while you can and be sure to pick up something special for your loved ones who are currently serving in uniform or who have served in the past. I definitely think we have tons of great jewelry pieces and accessories that will suit anyone’s taste.

Have a Great Memorial Day! 

Shop All Items on Bella Graciela – here.

Shop All Items on Amazon – here.

Leave a Reply

