Friday Favorites: Thanksgiving

25289_1280x1024-wallpaper-cb1285962623

Source: NationalGeographic.com

Happy Friday Everyone!

I hope you’ve all had a fantastic week!

I can’t believe how quickly time has gone by; it’s Thanksgiving next week!

How Are You Preparing?

I’ve been menu planning all week and delegating tasks to everyone. 🙂

Since I’m in the Thanksgiving spirit, I thought I’d share some Friday Favorites with a bit of an Autumn / Thanksgiving theme.

The Thankful Tree - SimplyVintageGirl

{The Thankful Tree – SimplyVintageGirl}

Thanksgiving Beauty - DillyDallas

{Thanksgiving Chic – DillyDallas}

Thanksgiving Table Decor - Pinterest

{Thanksgiving Table Decor}

I am thankful for... - Pinterest

{ I am thankful for…place mats}

Turkey Nails - Pinterest

 

{Turkey Nails}

Pumpkin Spice White Hot Chocolate - Pinterest

{Pumpkin Spice White Hot Chocolate}

5 Tips for Shopping Black Friday Online!

Our Christmas Gift Guide for Your Aunts, Moms and Grandmas! 

Click Here to Enter to Win 3 Free Grunge Ear Cuffs!

Check Out Fabulous Jewelry Items for Fall!

Shop on Amazon – here.

Leave a Reply

