Friday Favorites: Easter

bunnycuppy

{ Super Cute Bunny Cupcakes }

Happy Friday!

Are you as excited for Easter weekend as I am?

I love all of the fun and freshness of Easter. The advent of spring, the colorful eggs, the delicious food, the fun times with family and the egg hunt of course are just a few reasons why I enjoy this holiday so I thought I’d share some fun posts I found this week all about – you guessed it – Easter. easter-egg-948198-m

chick-sugar-cookies3+srgb.

Chick Sugar Cookies }

83d194124ae042d0d49a5ab637d5b520

Mint Green Scalloped Dress }

0cbdb652515ffb9f0062ac460e5a8885

Easter Mason Jar Ideas }

Carrot-chocolate-covered-strawberries-1

Carrot Chocolate Covered Strawberries }

zeastergiftguide_BG2014

Easter Gift Guide }

Seaside Sailor Style!

The Perfect Easter Accessory: Adorable Bunny Ear Fashion Glasses!

Spring Floral Trend: Jewelry 

Pretty Bright Jewelry for Spring! 

3 Jewelry Trends to Wear this Spring! 

Shop on Amazon – here.

Shop on Bella Graciela – here.

Leave a comment